Sign In  |  Register  |  About Burlingame  |  Contact Us

Burlingame, CA
September 01, 2020 10:18am
7-Day Forecast | Traffic
  • Search Hotels in Burlingame

  • CHECK-IN:
  • CHECK-OUT:
  • ROOMS:

A Guide to Successful Marketing Pro Bono

[Webinar] Build communications capacity with Taproot volunteer support

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Wednesday, March 31 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT 

REGISTER NOW 

No matter the annual budget, staff size, or issue area—the need for additional marketing and communication resources seems to unite nonprofits. You need great imagery to pull people into your mission, strategies for reaching folks on social media, email, or online search, and powerful copywriting to engage community members. Instead of adding those tasks to your long to-do list, bring in a skilled marketing volunteer who can fill in gaps in capacity while taking your communications efforts to new heights.  

During Taproot Foundation’s free one-hour webinar on Wednesday, March 31 at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT, their team will cover everything you need to know about marketing pro bono: 

  • The value of marketing and communications pro bono 
  • Recommendations for projects in social media, PR, design, and more where your team can connect with immediate volunteer support through the Taproot Plus platform  
  • Best practices for managing marketing and communications volunteers 

Your organization is doing amazing work. Let’s make sure you’re able to tell the world about it! Register now to join this free webinar for nonprofits, public schools, and small businesses on how to use marketing pro bono—and bring a friend! All registrants will receive a recording of the event.  

Wednesday, March 31 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT 

REGISTER NOW 

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus pro bono platform are completely free of cost for nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, and India. Select Taproot Plus services are also accessible to US-based small businesses. 

Tweet me: Don’t have a marketing team at your #nonprofit? Instead of adding those tasks to your long to-do list, bring in a skilled marketing #volunteer who can boost your communications! @taprootfound shares how at their free 3/31 webinar> https://bit.ly/3rzbuME

KEYWORDS: Taproot Foundation, Taproot plus, Nonprofits, Nonprofit Marketing, nonprofit communications, Marketing pro bono, Volunteers

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
 
Copyright © 2010-2020 Burlingame.com & California Media Partners, LLC. All rights reserved.